Investor Contacts

Company Analyst Email/Telephone
Changjiang Securities ZHOU Jingjing zhoujj1@cjsc.com.cn
(8621)-61118727
China Merchants Securities ZHENG Jisha zhengjisha@cmschina.com.cn
(86755)-82943241
CICC Tian Dan dan3.tian@cicc.com.cn
(86)-18221930110
Citics Securities SHAO Ziqin shaoziqin@citics.com
(86755)-23835408
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited Michelle Ma michelle.ma@citi.com
(852)-25012723
CLSA Asia-Pacific Markets CLSA Research Limited Lloyd Xu lloyd.xu@clsa.com
(852)-26008401
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited Charles Zhou charles.zhou@credit-suisse.com
(852)-21016177
Dongxing Securities LIU Jiawei liujw_yjs@dxzq.net.cn
(8610)-66554043
Shenwan Hongyuan Securities GE Yuxiang geyx@@swsresearch.com
(8621)-23297412
Essence Securities ZHANG Jingwei zhangjw1@essence.com.cn
(8621)-35082392
Everbright Securities ZHENG Junyi zhengjy@ebscn.com
(8610)-58452066
Founder Securities ZUO Xinran zuoxinran@foundersc.com
(8621)-50196820
Galaxy Securities WU Pingping wupingping@chinastock.com.cn
(8610)-66568224
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C. Thomas Wang thomas.wang@gs.com
(852)-29781697
Guangfa Securities LIU Qi liuqi@gf.com.cn
Guosen Securities WANG Jian wangjian@guosen.com.cn
(8621)-60875165
Guosheng Securities MA Tingting matingitng@gszq.com
(8621)-32934111
Guotai Junan Securities LIU Xinqi liuxinqi@gtjas.com
(8621)38676647
Haitong Jennifer Law jennifer.ys.law@htisec.com
(852)-28997012
Haitong Securities SUN Ting st9998@htsec.com
(8610)-50949926
HSBC Kailesh Mistry kailesh.mistry@hsbc.com.hk
(852)-2822432
Huachuang Securities HONG Jinping hongjinping@hcyjs.com
(86755)-82755952
Huatai Li Jian lijian@htsc.com
(852)-36586112
Huatai Securities SHEN Juan shenjuan@htsc.com
(86755)-23952763
Industrial Securities WANG Chen wangchenyjy@xyzq.com.cn
(8610)-68982396
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited MW Kim mw.kim@jpmorgan.com
(852)-28008517
Macquarie Capital Securities Limited Scott Russell Scott.Russell@macquarie.com
(852)-39223567
Morgan Stanley Jenny Jiang Jenny.Jiang@morganstanley.com
(852)-28487152
Nomura international (Hong Kong) Shengbo Tang shengbo.tang@nomura.com
(852)-22526210
Bank of America Securities Michael Li m.li@bofa.com
(852)-35087381
CGS-CIMB Securities (Hong Kong) Limited Michael Chang michael.chang@cimb.com
(852)-25391323
Soochow Securities MA Xiangyun maxy@dwzq.com.cn
(8621)-60199793
Tianfeng Securities XIA Changsheng xiachangsheng@tfzq.com
(86755)-82571995
UBS Kelvin Chu kelvin.chu@ubs.com
(852)-29717397
Zhongtai Securities LU Yunting luyt@r.qlzq.com.cn

This website uses cookies to help us provide you with better experience and allow us to improve our service. By continuing to browse the site, you understand and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use .

This website is not supported by IE. Get the latest version of Firefox or Chrome for better browsing experience.

Noted